Home / Community / Forum / Poker Forum / Poker Talk & Community /

Wer kennt die genauen Regeln?

Alt
Standard
Wer kennt die genauen Regeln? - 03-12-2007, 15:13
(#1)
Benutzerbild von houtbay
Since: Aug 2007
Posts: 15
ChromeStar
Hi,

folgender Sachverhalt in Kurzform:

Sachpreisturnier/Singletable....noch 3 Spieler dabei....
Blinds 300/600
ich sitze im SB.....UTG raised Allin mit 860....Ich sage call und lege 860 rein....Nun meint der Dealer plötzlich, daß ich 1200 reinlegen müsse, weil das der mimimum Raise wäre und der BB ja auch noch da ist . Sowas höre ich zum ersten mal.

Wie ist nun die Regel? Weiß es jemand genau? Kann man das evtl. irgendwo mal nachlesen?
 
Alt
Standard
03-12-2007, 15:21
(#2)
Benutzerbild von zocker0409
Since: Aug 2007
Posts: 572
das ist kein raise.

ein raise ist mind. die doppelte bet/min. doppelter bigblind.

ein allin, das höher als der BB ist, aber weniger als doppelt so hoch, ist praktisch ein ALL-IN CALL.

du bringst 560 (300 SB) und BB kann nochmal raisen oder bringt eben auch die 260.

edit: dealer bei live turnieren haben in verzwickten situation oft keine ahung. kompliziert wirds schon bei nem normalen side-pot...
 
Alt
Standard
03-12-2007, 15:28
(#3)
Benutzerbild von houtbay
Since: Aug 2007
Posts: 15
ChromeStar
Sehe ich auch so.....

Was wäre wenn das Allin 960 wäre? Jemand sagte mir nämlich auch schon, das es davon abhängt ob die Erhöhung mehr als die Hälfte des BB beträgt. Aber auch das habe ich noch nie gehört.
 
Alt
Standard
BB - 03-12-2007, 15:33
(#4)
Benutzerbild von uniicecube
Since: Nov 2007
Posts: 108
wenn nach dir noch einer is, denn mindestens BB, da derjenige noch mit einsteigen könnte und denn gibts ein sidepot
 
Alt
Standard
03-12-2007, 15:39
(#5)
Benutzerbild von zocker0409
Since: Aug 2007
Posts: 572
das hat mit sidepots nichts zu tun.

auch die 960 wären egal, es könnten auch 1199 sein nud es wäre nur ein ALLIN CALL und kein raise.
 
Alt
Standard
03-12-2007, 15:39
(#6)
Benutzerbild von Fallout2k
Since: Aug 2007
Posts: 47
BronzeStar
Wenn er mit 480 all in gewesen wäre, dann hättest du min 600 zahlen müssen um zu callen.
 
Alt
Standard
03-12-2007, 15:41
(#7)
Benutzerbild von zocker0409
Since: Aug 2007
Posts: 572
Zitat:
Zitat von Fallout2k Beitrag anzeigen
Wenn er mit 480 all in gewesen wäre, dann hättest du min 600 zahlen müssen um zu callen.
mh? versteh ich nicht. wie meinst du das?
 
Alt
Standard
03-12-2007, 15:48
(#8)
Benutzerbild von houtbay
Since: Aug 2007
Posts: 15
ChromeStar
Zitat:
Zitat von Fallout2k Beitrag anzeigen
Wenn er mit 480 all in gewesen wäre, dann hättest du min 600 zahlen müssen um zu callen.

Das ist richtig...das kenne ich auch so, da das minimum Raise der BB wäre... sprich 600.
 
Alt
Standard
03-12-2007, 15:50
(#9)
Benutzerbild von Tjoveh
Since: Nov 2007
Posts: 40
BronzeStar
Ich habe hierzu mal Wikipedia befragt (leider nur in English):
Incomplete bet or raise

If a player goes all in with a bet or raise rather than a call, another special rule comes into play. There are two options in common use: pot-limit and no-limit games usually use what is called the full bet rule, while fixed-limit and spread-limit games may use either the full bet rule or the half bet rule. The full bet rule states that if the amount of an all-in bet is less than the minimum bet, or if the amount of an all-in raise is less than the full amount of the previous raise, it does not constitute a "real" raise, and therefore does not reopen the betting action. The half bet rule states that if an all-in bet or raise is equal to or larger than half the minimum amount, it does constitute a raise and reopens the action.

For example, with the full bet rule in effect, a player opens the betting round for $20, and the next player has a total stake of $30. He may raise to $30, declaring himself all in, but this does not constitute a "real" raise, in the following sense: if a third player now calls the $30, and the first player's turn to act comes up, he may now call the additional $10, but he does not have the right to re-raise further. The all-in player's pseudo-raise was really just a call with some extra money, and the third player's call was just a call, so the initial opener's bet was simply called by both remaining players, closing the betting round (even though he must still equalize the money by putting in the additional $10). If the half bet rule were being used, then that raise would count as a genuine raise and the first player would be entitled to re-raise if he chose to (creating a side pot for the amount of his re-raise and the third player's call, if any).

In a game with a half bet rule, a player may complete an incomplete raise, if that player still has the right to raise (in other words, if that player has not yet acted in the betting round, or has not yet acted since the last full bet or raise). The act of completing a bet or raise reopens the betting to other remaining opponents.

For example, four players are in a hand, playing with a limit betting structure and a half bet rule. The current betting round is $20. Alice checks, and Bob checks. Carol goes all-in for $5. David, still to act, has the following options: fold, call $5, or complete the bet to a total of $20. If David calls the $5, Alice and Bob only have the option of calling or folding; neither can raise. But if David completes, either of them could raise.

Selbstverständlich hängt das von der Hausregel des Veranstalters ab.
 
Alt
Standard
03-12-2007, 15:53
(#10)
Benutzerbild von abc-driver
Since: Sep 2007
Posts: 1.119
BronzeStar
Zitat:
Zitat von zocker0409 Beitrag anzeigen
mh? versteh ich nicht. wie meinst du das?
das ist ja dann kein raise, sondern nur der "versuchte call" des blinds. das heißt, dass der eigentlich nichts mit dem pot zu tun hat. er kann nämlich weder setzen noch folden.

gruß
driver